top of page

Close my account
Option 1
From the App
Log in
Go to Settings
Tap Delete Account
Choose between "temporary" or "permanent"
What data is deleted?
-Profile data
-Messages
-Uploaded media files
Some data may be retained for legal reasons or fraud prevention purposes.
bottom of page